Newsletter 3 – Dental Students Committee Elected

Updated 17 November 2020
We are pleased to announce the election of Shivam Kotecha (Chair) and James Wooton (Secretary) to the Student Liaison Committee. This newly formed arm of the BAPD will provide fundamental input...
This content is password protected for Members only. To view it please enter your password: